Dissertations Publications Group Members Former Members Links
Hoveyda Research Group Group Members


The Hoveyda Group

 



Administrative Assistant and Research Group Manager

Jodi Silton
617.552.4437

siltonj@bc.edu



Senior Research Fellow

Sebastian Torker
Ph. D. with Peter Chen at ETH Zürich, Swiss National Science Foundation Fellow
torker@bc.edu




Current Postdocs

Juan del Pozo
Ph.D. with Pablo Espinet and Juan Casares at University of Valladolid
delpozod@bc.edu
Youming Huang
Ph. D. with Gang Zhao at Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry
huanggy@bc.edu

 

Zhenxing Liu
Ph. D. with Jianbo Wang and Yan Zhang at Peking University
liualq@bc.edu

 

Filippo "Filo" Romiti
Ph. D. with J. Stephen Clark at University of Glasgow

romitif@bc.edu
       
     
Xiao Shen
Ph. D. with Jinbo Hu at Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry, Postdoc with Tobias Ritter at Harvard University

shenxh@bc.edu

     
       


 
Current Graduate Students

Diana Fager
Stonehill College
fager@bc.edu
Ming Joo Koh
Nanyang Technological University
kohmi@bc.edu
Jaehee Lee
North Dakota State University
Chungnam National University
leebsy@bc.edu

KyungA Lee
Ewha Womans University
kyunga.lee@bc.edu

       
       

Malte Mikus
University of Münster
mikusmb@bc.edu

Ryan Morrison
Stonehill College ryan.morrison.4@bc.edu

Nick Mszar
The University of Texas at Austin
mszar@bc.edu

Yucheng Mu
Nanjing University
muyu@bc.edu
Thach Truc Nguyen
North Eastern Illinois University
nguyencr@bc.edu
Ying Shi
Peking University
shiyd@bc.edu
Farid Willem van der Mei
George Washington University farid.vandermei@bc.edu
Chaofan Xu
Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry
xuci@bc.edu
       
 
Elsie Yu
Cornell University
yueb@bc.edu
Shaochen Zhang
Fudan University
zhangsv@bc.edu
Yuebiao Zhou
Nankai University
zhoufg@bc.edu
 
       


 
Current Undergraduate Student
     
Dongmin Xu
Class of 2018
xudf@bc.edu