Dissertations Publications Group Members Former Members Links
Hoveyda Research Group Group Members


The Hoveyda Group

r
 



Administrative Assistant and Research Group Manager

Jodi L. Silton
617.552.4437

siltonj@bc.edu



Senior Research Fellow

Sebastian Torker
Ph. D. with Peter Chen at ETH Zürich, Swiss National Science Foundation Fellow
torker@bc.edu




Current Postdocs

Juan del Pozo del Valle
Ph.D. with Pablo Espinet and

Juan Casares at University of Valladolid
delpozod@bc.edu

Stella A. Gonsales
Ph.D. with Adam Veige at
University of Florida
dealmeis@bc.edu

Felix W. W Hartrampf
Ph.D. with Dirk Trauner at Ludwig-Maximilian University of Munich
hartramp@bc.edu

Shaowei Hu
Ph.D. with Zhaomin Hou and Munetaka Akita at Tokyo Institute of Technology
shaowei.hu@bc.edu

       

Youming Huang
Ph.D. with Gang Zhao at Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry
huanggy@bc.edu

Qinghe Liu
Ph.D. with Jinbo Hu at Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry
liubea@bc.edu

Zhenxing Liu
Ph.D. with Jianbo Wang and
Yan Zhang at Peking University
liualq@bc.edu

Paulo Paioti
Ph.D. with Aaron Aponick at

University of Florida
paioti@bc.edu

       
   

Filippo Romiti
Ph.D. with J. Stephen Clark at

University of Glasgow
romitif@bc.edu

Yu Sun
Ph.D. with Ang Li at Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry
suncx@bc.edu

 
       


 
Current Graduate Students

Diana C. Fager
Stonehill College
fager@bc.edu

Tobias Koengeter
University of Konstanz
koengete@bc.edu

Xinghan Li
University of Science and Technology of China
libdl@bc.edu

Malte S. Mikus
University of Münster
mikusmb@bc.edu

       
       

Ryan J. Morrison
Stonehill College ryan.morrison.4@bc.edu

Yucheng Mu
Nanjing University
muyu@bc.edu

Chaofan Xu
Shanghai Institute of Organic Chemistry
xuci@bc.edu
Shaochen Zhang
Fudan University
zhangsv@bc.edu
       
       
     
Yuebiao Zhou
Nankai University
zhoufg@bc.edu
     
       
       

 
Current Undergraduate Students