GROUP PICTURE, SPRING 2009

GROUP PICTURE, SPRING 2008

GROUP PICTURE, FALL 2007 

POST DOCS

 

Joby Eldo
Regional Research Laboratory (CSIR), Kerala, India (Ph.D)
Carnegie Mellon University (Post-Doc)

eldo@bc.edu

Andrew Dutton

University of California, Los Angeles (Ph.D)

duttona@bc.edu

 

 

 

 

GRADUATE STUDENTS

 

Judy, Wenyue Guo
University of Science and Technology of China

guow@bc.edu

 

 

Kimberly Gryncel
Boston College

gryncel@bc.edu

 

Kate Harris
University of Massachusetts - Amherst

University of Vermont

harriskv@bc.edu

Greg Cockrell
University of North Carolina

- Wilmington, (BA, MSc)

cockrelg@bc.edu

UNDERGRADUATES

Timothy Siegert

siegert@bc.edu

David Puleo

puleod@bc.edu

 

 

 

 

Rikesh Gandhi

rikesh.gandhi.1@bc.edu