Xun Liu

(6th Year)

xun

B.S. Chemistry - Jilin University - China

xun.liu.2@bc.edu

 

Emma Edelstein

(5th Year)

emma

B.S. Chemistry - George Washington University

emma.edelstein@bc.edu

 

Adam Szymaniak

(5th Year)

adam

B.S. Biochemistry - SUNY Oswego

szymania@bc.edu

Matteo Chierchia

(4th Year)

matteo

B.A. Chemistry - Bard College

matteo.chierchia@bc.edu

Lu Yan

(4th Year)

Lu

B.S. Chemistry - Xiamen University - China

lu.yan@bc.edu

Gabriel Lovinger

(4th Year)

gabe

B.A. Chemistry - University of Oregon

gabriel.lovinger@bc.edu

Mark Aparece

(3rd Year)

mark

B.S., M.S. Chemistry - DePaul University

aparecem@bc.edu

Yan Meng

(3rd Year)

yan

B.S. Chemistry - Sichuan University - China

yangms@bc.edu

Sheila Namirembe

(3rd Year)

sheila

B.A. Chemistry - College of the Holy Cross

namiremb@bc.edu

Jesse Myhill

(3rd Year)

jesse

B.A. Chemistry - Vassar College

myhill@bc.edu

Paul Koo

(3rd Year)

B.S. Chemistry - Carnegie Mellon University

M.S. Chemistry - UC San Diego

koosb@bc.edu

Marshall Law

(3rd Year)

marshall

B.S., M.S. Chemistry - Illinois State University

lawcf@bc.edu

Chris Wilhelmsen

(2nd Year)

Chris

B.S. Chemistry - University of North Carolina at Wilmington

M.S. Chemistry - Syracuse University

wilhelca@bc.edu

Chenlong Zhang

(2nd Year)

Chenlong

B.S. Chemistry - University of Science and Technology of China - China

zhangamg@bc.edu

 

 

 

 

Andi Grote

(Undergrad)

Andi

Class of 2018

grotean@bc.edu

Max Palkowitz

(Undergrad)

Max

Class of 2018

palkowit@bc.edu

Chenpeng Gao

(Undergrad)

Class of 2019

gaocf@bc.edu