GROUP MEMBERS



POSTDOCTORAL ASSOCIATES

Kai Lang

Kai Lang
Ph.D.; University of Florida, 2011

kai.lang@bc.edu


Duo-Sheng Wang

Duo-Sheng Wang
Ph.D.; Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, China, 2011

duosheng.wang@bc.edu


Satish Ghorpade

Satish Ghorpade
Ph.D.; National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan, 2014

satish.ghorpade@bc.edu



Arghya Deb

Arghya Deb
Ph.D.; Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India, 2017

deba@bc.edu


Pan Xu

Pan Xu
Ph.D.; Nanjing University, China, 2017

pan.xu@bc.edu


Yunbo Zhu

Yunbo Zhu
Ph.D.; Institute of Chemistry Chinese Academy of Sciences, China, 2017

yunbo.zhu@bc.edu



GRADUATE STUDENTS

Lucas Parvin

Lucas Parvin
B.S.; University of Florida, 2010

lucas.parvin@bc.edu


Jingyi Wang

Jingyi Wang
B.S.; Sichuan University, China, 2011

jingyi.wang.5@bc.edu


Yong Wang

Yong Wang
M.S.; Zhejiang University of Technology, China, 2012

yong.wang.2@bc.edu



Xin Wen

Xin Wen
M.S.; Zhejiang University of Technology, China, 2012

xin.wen@bc.edu


Xavier Riart-Ferrer

Xavier Riart-Ferrer
B.S.; Illinois State University, 2011

xavier.riart-ferrer@bc.edu


Jingjing Xie

Jingjing Xie
M.S.; University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, 2015

jingjing.xie@bc.edu



Katherine Lounsbury

Katherine Lounsbury
B.S.; University of Richmond, 2015

katherine.lounsbury@bc.edu


Congzhe Zhang

Congzhe Zhang
B.S.; Zhejiang University, China, 2015

congzhe.zhang@bc.edu


Jing Ke

Jing Ke
B.S.; University of Science and Technology of China, 2016

jing.ke@bc.edu



Xiaoxu Wang

Xiaoxu Wang
B.S.; University of California, Los Angeles, 2014

xiaoxu.wang@bc.edu


Wan-Chen Lee

Wan-Chen Lee
M.S.; University of San Francisco, 2017

wanchen.lee@bc.edu


Hao Xu

Hao Xu
M.S.; Southern Methodist University, 2017

hao.xu.2@bc.edu



UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS

Susie Hoy

Susie Hoy
Boston College, 2015 - Now

susan.hoy@bc.edu


Patrick Lima

Patrick Lima
Boston College, 2016 - Now

limapa@bc.edu



RECENT MEMBERS

Wen Xiu

Wen Xiu
Graduate Student, 2018


Ahmet Yesilcimen

Ahmet Yesilcimen
Graduate Student, 2018


Joseph Swain

Joseph Swain
Undergraduate Student, 2018



Jessica Pazienza

Jessica Pazienza
Undergraduate Student, 2018


Jianyang Chen

Jianyang Chen
Postdoctoral Associate, 2018


Yi-Ning Xuan

Yi-Ning Xuan
Visiting Scholar, 2017



Guangwei Rong

Guangwei Rong
Visiting Graduate Student, 2017


Sebastian Engl

Sebastian Engl
Visiting Graduate Student, 2017


Paulo Paioti

Paulo Paioti
Postdoctoral Associate, 2017



Brian O'Day

Brian O'Day
Graduate Student, 2017


Robert Tombari

Robert Tombari
Undergraduate Student, 2017


Ye Jin An

Ye Jin An
Undergraduate Student, 2017



Ross Hodnett

Ross Hodnett
Undergraduate Student, 2016


Li-Mei Jin

Li-Mei Jin
Postdoctoral Associate, 2016




FORMER GROUP MEMBERS

Postdoc Associates


Li-Mei Jin

Xin Cui

Peng Sang

Xichen Xu

Xue Xu

Chaoqun Li

Jingran Tao

Yang Hu

Hongjian Lu

Huiling Jiang

Joshua V. Ruppel

Shifa Zhu

Velusamy Subbarayan

Yuxue, Liang

Till Bousquet

Rajesh M. Kamble

Jess E. Jones

Douglas A. Knight

Ying Chen

Guang-Yao Gao

Renu Vyas

Ling-Yu (Michael) Huang


Graduate Students


Qigan Cheng

Christopher Lizardi

Sean Johnson

Courtney Smith

John Dillashaw

Joseph Gill

Jennifer Le

Yuan Cui

Jingran Tao

Silke Lopez de Mesa

Xue Xu

Chung-Sik Kim

Kimberly B. Fields

Ge Bai

Fenger Zhou

Joshua V. Ruppel

Courtney DuBoulay

Gali Meghanath

Matthew D. Smith

Jeremiah D. Harden

David W. Blevins

Andrew J. Colvin

Ming-Yung Lee

Aaron Smith

Chao Wang


Undergraduate Students


McKenzie Marshall

Heather Vermilyea

Theresa Schwitalla

Zein Barakat

Vincent Ovalle

Cameron Felski

Jamilur Rahman

Nelson Garcia-Vasquez

Thiago Arzua

Jennifer Le

Jesus Dones

Nicholas Raymond

Amit Prasad

Vladimir Salamakha

Jonathan Dodson

Neal Tupper

Darius Wynn

Christine Huang

Chris Ludwin

Martin Kim

Silke Lopez de Mesa

Nicole Barbara

Emma Kathleen Carter

Mishka Peart

Brian Burke

Rebecca Burt

Estevan Delcastillo

Bryan Davis

Anita Frankhauser

Jericho de Mata

Siobhan Alexander

John Abernathy

Chelsea A. Huff

Mario Martinez

Douglas Doane

Michael Dillenkofer

Thomas M. Moore

Rebecca L. Harper

Kyle J. Rudemiller

Angela R. Applegeet

Jofa G. Mwakisege

Harry G. Woods

D. Brett Allen

Meera A. Ranade

Kyle Compton


Visiting Members


Nicole L. Snyder

Paul Goodland

Jess E. Jones

Stephen Fox

David C. Garza

Kyle Fitzpatrick

Dakota Woll

Neal Singh

Jennifer Le

Armani Tavarez