Collaborators

Dr. David R. Smith
Professor of ECE
Duke University
Box 90291
Durham, NC 27708
drsmith@ee.duke.edu
Phone: 858-534-1510
Fax: 858-534-6301.

Dr. Dimitri N. Basov
Professor of Physics
University of California San Diego
Physics Department 0319
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0319
dbasov@physics.ucsd.edu
Phone: 858-822-1211
Fax: 858-534-0173

Dr. Richard D. Averitt
Professor of Physics
Boston University
Department of Physics
590 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston,
Massachusetts 02215, USA.
raveritt@buphy.bu.edu
Phone: 617-353-2619

 







 

Sir John Pendry
Professor of Physics
Blackett Laboratory
Imperial College
Prince Consort Rd
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom
j.pendry@ic.ac.uk
Phone: +44 20 7594 7606
Fax: +44 20 7594 7604.

Dr. David Schurig
Professor of ECE
437 Monteith
Campus Box 7911
NC State University
Raleigh, NC 27695-7911
david_schurig@ncsu.edu
Phone: 919-975-4937

Dr. Yoichi Ando
Central Research Institute of Electrical Power
Komae, Tokyo 201-8511
Japan
ando@criepi.denken.or.jp
Phone: +81-70-5860-4986