Boston College Swimming & Diving - Boston College Water Polo

The Class of 2006

Chelsea Benson
bensonch@bc.edu
Brookline
Massachusetts
 
Holly Boucher
hcboucher@gmail.com
Brookline
Massachusetts
 
Elizabeth Byron
elizabethbyron@gmail.com
570-592-7391
Brighton
Massachusetts
 
John Dussel
Glen Head
New York
 
Sarah Healey
healeysc@gmail.com
Needham
Massachusetts
 
Nikoll Julien
julien.nikoll@scrippshealth.org
Cardiff
California
 
Katie Martin
k2martin@gmail.com
407-694-9186
Mechanicsville
Virginia
Update
Michael Moore
Houston
Texas
 
Heather Page
Chagrin Falls
Ohio
 
Jennifer Rhines
jenniferrhines@gmail.com
Wayland
Massachusetts
 
Karen Tellekamp
karen.tellekamp@gmail.com
Rockville
New York
 
Victoria Thelin
TThelin@svb.com
Brookline
Massachusetts
 
Diana Winings
djwinings@gmail.com
703-615-0429
Boston
Massachusetts
 
Kurt Zwald
kzwald@gmail.com
Honolulu
Hawaii