Boston College Swimming & Diving - Boston College Water Polo

The Class of 2007

Carolyn Bowman
 
bowmanc@bc.edu
203-710-5755
Cheshire
Connecticut
 
Michael Cartwright
 
cartwrim@bc.edu
703-403-4828
Woodbridge
Virginia
 
Andy Faughnan
 
faughnan@bc.edu
908-601-1348
Aberdeen
New Jersey
 
Kimberly Garcia
 
kimberly.garcia.2@bc.edu
617-519-3977
Denver
Colorado
 
Leigh Going
 
leighgoing@gmail.com
760-518-2697
Olivehain
California
 
Valerie Hsia
 
hsiav@bc.ed
914-525-6142
Chappaqua
New York
 
Megan Hurd
 
Hurdm@bc.edu
703-593-4728
Centreville
Virginia
 
Alex Jansen
 
jansena@bc.edu
508-335-4087
Walpole
Massachusetts
 
Daniel Kollar
 
kollar@bc.edu
Schenectady
New York
 
David Lin
 
lindf@bc.edu
603-305-9731
Nashua
New Hampshire
 
Thomas Martz
 
martzt@bc.edu
Stafford
Virginia
 
Thomas Nececkas
 
tnececkas@gmail.com
973-202-2423
Wayne
New Jersey
Update
Matthew Northrup
 
northrum@bc.edu
315-439-1596
Fayettville
New York
 
Katelyn Reabe
 
reabe@bc.edu
816-726-2729
Missouri
 
Kathryn Saylor
 
kathrynsaylor@gmail.com
612-867-4915
Edina
Minnesota
 
Brandon Solarana
 
brandon.Solarana@gmail.com
732-331-2515
Freehold
New Jersey
 
Kari Sveum
 
ksveum@gmail.com
612-245-0338
Minnetonka
Minnesota
Update
Brian Tichenor
 
Brian.Tichenor@gmail.com
410-991-2428
Severna Park
Maryland
 
Christopher Wilson-Bryne
 
cwilsonbyrne@mba2009.hbs.edu
857-204-0124
Wellesley
Massachusetts