Return to the Boston College Home Page
 
Law School
BCInfo    A to Z    SEARCH    DIRECTORIES    CONTACT BC
 
 
bc home > schools > law > fac-staff > deans-faculty > liu > liu home > courses > copyright 03s >
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
»
Panel
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 


The following students will be on call for the assigned days. If you are not already signed up to be on call for two class sessions, please come see me to sign up, as this is a class requirement.

Tuesday, Jan. 7
No panel

Thursday, Jan. 9
Scott Kamholz
Vivian Abraham
Sara Smolik

Tuesday, Jan. 14
Heather Sprague
Stephanie Aranyos
Luana Leticia Brazieiro

Thursday, Jan 16
Helle Sachse
Michael Lichtenstein
Ciaran McEvoy

Tuesday, Jan 21
Naomi Kaplan
Josh Walls
Jim Plunkett

Thursday, Jan. 23
Peter Mina
Nicole Sahagen
Julie Grundman

Tuesday, Jan. 28
Lillian Hsu
Josh Matt
J. Miguel Flores

Thursday, Jan. 30
Lynette Paczkowski
Charles Roumeliotis
Lindsay Ervin
Allegra Jones

Tuesday, Feb. 4
Jaime Morris
Greta LaMountain
Alex Abrams
Ciaran McEvoy

Thursday, Feb. 6
David Beck
Kara Lynch
Stephanie Aranyos
James Martinez

Tuesday, Feb. 11
Scott Kamholz
Peter Mina
Doug Tillberg

Thursday, Feb. 13
Heather Sprague
Vivian Abraham

Tuesday, Feb. 18
No Class
- Winter Recess

Thursday, Feb. 20
No Class
- Winter Recess

Tuesday, Feb. 25
Lisa English
Jean Gabeau
Rory Zamansky
Jim Plunkett

Thursday, Feb. 27
Charles Roumeliotis
Josh Matt
Michael Lichtenstein
Joseph O'Donnell

Tuesday, Mar. 4
Courtney Cox
Alex Abrams
Julie Grundman
Tim Hirsch

Thursday, Mar. 6
Helle Sachse
Naomi Kaplan
Mark D'Souza
Nicole Sahagen

Tuesday, Mar. 11
Kara Lynch
Lillian Hsu
Lindsay Ervin
Joseph O'Donnell

Thursday, Mar. 13
David Beck
Lynette Paczkowski
James Martinez

Tuesday, Mar. 18
Luana Leticia Brazileiro
Sara Smolik

Thursday, Mar. 20
J. Miguel Flores
Greta LaMountain

Tuesday, Mar. 25
Michael Tully
Joshua Walls

Thursday, Mar. 27
Michael Tully
Doug Tillberg

Tuesday, Apr. 1
Courtney Cox
Mark D'Souza
Allegra Jones

Thursday, Apr. 3
Anny Jean-Jacques

Tuesday, Apr. 8
Jaime Morris
Jean Gabeau
Tim Hirsch

Thursday, Apr. 10
Lisa English
Rory Zamansky

Tuesday, Apr. 15
TBA

Thursday, Apr. 17
TBA

Tuesday, Apr. 22
TBA

Thursday, Apr. 24
TBA

Back to Top
 
 
 

Updated: January 22, 2003
Maintained: Joseph P. Liu
URL: http://www2.bc.edu/~liujr/courses/copy03s/panel.html
2002 The Trustees of Boston College. Legal